14 Hours of Continuing Education - Classroom Weekend

$99.99

14 Hours Continuing Education - Weekend Classroom Course for Construction Contractors

Complete your continuing education requirements to maintain your Florida contractor license with our weekend seminar CE course. Our course covers all Florida DBPR requirements for Registered and Certified Contractors in the Construction Industry renewing their license. 

Course Details

  • Watch our video and PowerPoints - No pressure, just sit, learn, and get credit!
  • Proctored - So no tests are required.
  • We will report to the DBPR that you have completed your continuing education requirements.
  • State Approved CE Course - Our DBPR provider ID is 0005785

You can choose any Schedule A and Schedule B day from the drop down box above. Dates are:

Saturday, August 18th: Schedule A (7:30 am - 2:30 pm): This day consists of 7 hours covering the topics listed below:
  • Advanced Building
  • Laws & Rules
  • Business Practices
  • Workers Compensation
  • Workplace Safety
  • Wind Mitigation
  • General - Broward County Chapter 9

  • Sunday, August 19th: Schedule B (7:30 am - 2:30 pm): This day consists of 7 hours covering the topics listed below:
  • Florida Lien Law
  • Insurance
  • General - Advertising
  • General - Customer Service
  • General - Contracts
  • General - Internet and Social Media
  • General - Miami-Dade County Chapter 10

  • Saturday August 25th: Schedule B (7:30 am - 2:30 pm): This day consists of 7 hours covering the topics listed below:
  • Florida Lien Law
  • Insurance
  • General - Advertising
  • General - Customer Service
  • General - Contracts
  • General - Internet and Social Media
  • General - Miami-Dade County Chapter 10

  • Sunday August 26th: Schedule A (7:30 am - 2:30 pm): This day consists of 7 hours covering the topics listed below:
  • Insurance
  • Advanced Building
  • Laws & Rules
  • Business Practices
  • Workers Compensation
  • Workplace Safety
  • Wind Mitigation
  • General - Broward County Chapter 9

    • Hours are 7:30am - 2:30pm Saturday (7 hours) - NO LUNCH BREAK BRING A SNACK

      Hours are 7:30am - 2:30pm Sunday (7 hours) - NO LUNCH BREAK BRING A SNACK

      Weekday classroom courses are also available:  Mon - Friday 8:30 am - 6pm. Start and stop after any hour of CE.  Call to reserve a seat and time.

      These hours can be applied to your 4 hour Broward County CE, 16 hours of Miami Dade County CE, and 14 hours of Palm Beach County CE. Registered License Holders in Broward County will receive 14 hours CE for the CILB, AND 4 hours will count towards Broward County renewal. You will receive two sets of certificates.

      Have Questions? Please feel free to contact our Licensing Advisers at 954-210-3030.

      We will match any competitors pricing. Call to get a matched price.  

      Need help Finding a Product or assistance with an Order ?

      3 ways to get support: