Ask about financial assistance, give us a call 877.775.9400

Palm Beach 14 Hour Continuing Education - Online

Palm Beach 14 Hour Continuing Education - Online

  • $58.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

100% safasfaction

Palm Beach County Contractors Continuing Education - 14 Hour Online Course

Complete your continuing education requirements at 1 Exam Prep to maintain your Palm Beach County contractor license. This 14 hour online course covers all of Palm Beach County's 14 hours of CE requirements for contractors in Palm Beach County renewing their license. 

14 Hour Online Course Details and Benefits

  • Course Access - Link to the course and log in instructions will be emailed to you immediately upon purchase. 
  • Online Course - Complete the course in the comfort of your own home or office 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. 
  • Android and iOS Compatible - Complete the course on your phone, anytime or anywhere. 
  • Self-Paced - Watch each video at your own pace. If you are not able to watch an entire video at one time, don't worry. When you log back into the course you can finish watching where you left off. The quizzes after each video are not timed, so you can take all the time you need.  
  • Instant Certificate of Completion - When you have completed the course you may download and print your Certificate of Completion to present to Palm Beach County. 
  • 1 Year of Access - You will have access to the course for 365 days from the date of purchase. 
  •  Approved CE Course - Our provider number is 0005785

Your Palm Beach CE hours can be applied to your 4 hour Broward County CE and 14 hours State Registered or Certified License.

Online Course includes the following topics:  

  • Workplace Safety
  • General - Customer Service
  • Broward County Chapter 9
  • Miami-Dade Chapter 10
  • General - Insurance
  • General - Laws & Rules
  • Advanced Training - Florida Building Code and ASTM 
  • General - Advertising
  • General - Contracts
  • Business Practices - Successful Business
  • General - Internet and Social Media
  • Workers Compensation
  • Laws and Rules - Florida Lien Law
  • Wind Mitigation
  •  

    Please contact our Licensing Advisers at 954-210-3030 or sales@1examprep.com to enroll and/or answer any questions you may have.