Resource page

Probility Wiki Page

Arizona

Arizona Registrar of Contractors

Applicants



California

State of California Contractors State License Board



Colorado

International Code Council



Florida Resources

Applications

State Construction Applications & Registrations

Sunbiz.org

Broward County Licensing info

Palm Beach County Licensing 

 

Approved Credit Reporting Agencies - State Licenses

 

Gits 

Prometric

Updated Prov Miami Dade book list 7-24-18

Prov

Florida Association of Counties http://www.fl-counties.com/
Alachua County http://www.alachuacounty.us
Baker County http://www.bakercountyfl.org/
Bay County http://www.co.bay.fl.us/
Brevard County http://www.brevardcounty.us/
Broward County http://www.broward.org/
Charlotte County http://www.charlottecountyfl.com/
Citrus County http://www.bocc.citrus.fl.us
Clay County http://www.claycountygov.com/Building
Collier County http://colliergov.net
Columbia County http://www.columbiacountyfla.com/BuildingandZoning.asp
De Soto County http://www.desotobocc.com/
Dixie County http://dixie.fl.gov/
Escambia County http://www.myescambia.com/
Flagler County http://www.flaglercounty.org/
Franklin County http://www.franklincountyflorida.com/
Gilchrist County http://gilchrist.fl.us/
Gulf County http://www.gulfcountygovernment.com/
Hardee County http://www.hardeecounty.net/
Hendry County http://www.hendryfla.net/
Hernando County http://www.co.hernando.fl.us/
Highlands County http://hcbcc.net/
Hillsborough County http://www.hillsboroughcounty.org/
Indian River County http://www.ircgov.com/
Jackson County http://www.jacksoncountyfl.com/
Jefferson County http://www.co.jefferson.fl.us/
Lake County http://www.lakecountyfl.gov/
Lee County http://www.lee-county.com/
Leon County http://cms.leoncountyfl.gov/
Levy County http://www.levycounty.org/
Madison County http://www.madisoncountyfl.com/
Manatee County http://www.mymanatee.org/
Marion County http://www.marioncountyfl.org
Martin County http://www.martin.fl.us/
Miami-Dade County http://www.co.miami-dade.fl.us/planzone/
Monroe County http://www.monroecounty-fl.gov
Nassau County http://www.nassauclerk.com/
Okaloosa County http://www.co.okaloosa.fl.us/
Orange County http://www.orangecountyfl.net/
Osceola County http://www.osceola.org/
Palm Beach County http://www.co.palm-beach.fl.us/pzb/
Pasco County http://pascocountyfl.net/
Pinellas County Licensing Board http://www.pcclb.com/ and Pinellas County Government http://www.pinellascounty.org/
Polk County http://www.polk-county.net/
Putnam County http://www.putnam-fl.com/brd/Board_htmls/planning1.htm
Santa Rosa County http://www.santarosa.fl.gov/
Sarasota County http://www.scgov.net
Seminole County http://www.seminolecountyfl.gov/
St. Johns County http://www.co.st-johns.fl.us/
St. Lucie County http://www.stlucieco.gov/
Sumter County http://sumtercountyfl.gov/
Taylor County http://taylorflorida.com/
Volusia County http://www.volusia.org/growth/zonserv.htm
Wakulla County http://www.mywakullacom/
Walton County http://www.co.walton.fl.us/

 

 

 

 

Florida Search Stuff

Florida State

Florida State CE Construction

Florida State Electrical

Florida County GITS

Florida County Prometric

Florida County ProV

 

Florida Building Code



North Carolina



PDF Resources


    Prov State Exams

  • Alabama Home Builder
  • Indiana Plumbing Reference List
  • New Hampshire Reference List
  • Ohio Reference List
  • West Virginia Reference List


  •  

    PSI Exams



    South Carolina

     

    ICC Links 

    Florida DBPR Examination Information Bulletin CBO 

     ICC sample exam questions 

    ICC national certification exam category info 

    ICC Learning center

    Enroll for ICC Exams 

     DBPR Application for various inspector licenses

    Candidate Information Booklet for the Building Code Administrators and Inspectors
    Florida Principle and Practice Licensure Examination

     FS 468 Inspectors 

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Need help Finding a Product or assistance with an Order ?

    3 ways to get support: